Canuck Audio Mart Hifi and Audio ForumCanuck Audio Mart Hifi and Audio Forum
It is currently Wed Dec 12, 2018 11:47 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Downtime over night
PostPosted: Sun Aug 05, 2018 8:37 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2004 6:03 pm
Posts: 1357
Location: Vancouver, BC, CA
Starting at around 3:33am PST (6:33am EST) CAM/USAM were down for just under 5 hours, coming back online around 8:25am PST (11:25am EST).

We've identified the problem as being some sort of maintenance that happens late at night and have a few ideas on how to reduce the chance of this particular issue happening again.

Sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused, and thanks to those who reached out wondering if the site was down.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Downtime over night
PostPosted: Sun Aug 05, 2018 7:59 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2004 6:03 pm
Posts: 1357
Location: Vancouver, BC, CA
Update: 8:30pm PST (11:30pm EST)

We're experiencing some additional performance issues. As far as we can tell this is completely separate from the problems experienced last night and it's just coincidence that two distinct issues are affecting the site in a short period of time. We're actively working and monitoring this new issue now - please standby and thanks for your patience.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group